I’m back online

Life is good, life is sweet. We have our Internet Connection back (actually the Router died) and I can return to blogging. Thank you Internet Gods! Nothing really exciting happened in the past days. Oh, one exciting thing. I have pretty much decided not to buy a new laptop (yes, my computer is dying as well), but a Mac mini. Any thoughts?? Experiences?? I have always wanted a Mac and no, not because of the cute-factor, but because of their amazing software (iLife anyone…). I might even order it sometime this week. What else? I saw Brokeback Mountain, Walk the Line and Elizabethtown in the last days (you can tell I missed my Internet) and I liked them all. More details to come. Good night for now.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Rest veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Eine Antwort zu I’m back online

  1. Isabel schreibt:

    Okay…here’s my thoughts..

    I have a pc laptop at work and I love it. It’s my best friend.

    We have a mac laptop at home and I can only turn it on. After that, I can’t seem to figure it out.

    But everyone says Macs are better. I’m just not convinced.

    Good luck!

Kommentar verfassen

