Much better

Thanks for all the kind comments! I am feeling so much better today. My arm is healing nicely and I didn’t even have to see a surgeon. And the news of the day: my Mac mini is on its way. I’ll be home this weekend and I sooo hope it’ll be there once I get home. Apart from that, nothing happening here. But for the moment, I really like that. Boring is good!

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Rest veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

2 Antworten zu Much better

  1. boots schreibt:

    That’s great!! So glad you are healing nicely now. Take care and let „boring“ have a few days for R and R.

  2. Ford & Alyson schreibt:

    That arm will be getting all the work out it wants and needs once the Mac Mini makes its arrival!

Kommentar verfassen

