Kitchen



I am looking for a place to live at the moment. My standards are not extremly high, but I have a few things I could not live with. This kind of kitchen is one of them! I could possibly live without a balcony. I do not need a garage. I’ll consider any location, that is between 5 and 45 minutes away from my work place. However, I need space and a kitchen! Hopefully, I will find something nice and affordable (I know, Stuttgart is not affordable, but a girl can dream…) by September. Just gotta keep looking!

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter English, Gestaunt/ Astonishing veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Eine Antwort zu Kitchen

  1. isabel schreibt:

    Good lucking finding a cheap, good place, with an awesome kitchen.

    (come and check out my new site…I am through with Blogger!)

Kommentar verfassen

