Guess what I did on Saturday?

I got up at 5.30 and spend the whole day on a flea market selling all sorts of crabby stuff from our basement! I did not have high hopes to sell a lot, but wanted to try! I went with a friend, her Mum, her sister, another friend and my two sisters. Boy, did we have fun. The last time I actually sold stuff was about 15 years ago on a kids flea market in my village. Never have I done this as an adult, but I loved the whole experience. We had great weather, lots of customers and actually made more money than expected. And I got rid of old clothes, bags and books! Can’t wait for next year and my bank account is jumping up and down from joy as well!

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter English, Getan/ Doing veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

3 Antworten zu Guess what I did on Saturday?

  1. Ford & Alyson schreibt:

    Too cool. Aly and I love making our way through honest to goodness flea markets. Glad you made some money!

  2. Berlinbound schreibt:

    Flea markets are great fun!

    Stay cool!

  3. boots schreibt:

    I love a good flea market too. We have yard sales here; in fact, Kendra and I will be having one soon. I look forward to it actually. I hope we make a little money too and are able to get rid of some things of ours which we now call „junk“.

Kommentar verfassen

