Far away wedding

Today, I will be driving about three hours to the place, where one of my best friends is getting married! We’ll all spend two nights there, helping as much as we can… I hope I will be able to enjoy it, because I really looked forward to this day for a very long time. She’s actually the first of my friends to take this huge step. We did some amazing stuff for her and her husband. Can’t wait to see their faces, when they see everything (no more, she might be secretly reading this…)! Be back on Monday! See you then!

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter English veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

