Neglect

I feel really bad, because I have been neglecting this blog for quite a while. I used to really enjoy writing about movies and books and other events in my life. Now, I am quite content, if I am able to read some of my favorite blogs. I’d like to change that and even write stuff, that isn’t about how boring my life is and how much I have to work and how I don’t have time… I promise to make time and will participate in the National Blog Posting Month (even though I don’t live in the US). This means, I will have to post at least once every day in November! Good thing I will be having the first November Days off to get into the groove. So, look forward to some funny and touching and insightful posts (I wish) from Katja!
nablopomo_120×90.jpg

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter English, Getan/ Doing veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

2 Antworten zu Neglect

  1. Larissa schreibt:

    „… how boring my life is“ und „I don’t have time“ – passt das zusammen?
    Ich kann übrigens mal wieder die beiden Filme auf deinem Blog nicht anschauen. Ich sehe den Videobildschirm – und dann kommt nichts. Irgendwie muss das doch an mir liegen, oder? Hilfe, was mache ich falsch?
    Viele Grüße
    Larissa

  2. Isabel schreibt:

    I can’t wait for daily posts from you!!

Kommentar verfassen

