Bye Bye NaPoBloMo

It was nice to have you in my life during this looong month of November and it was truly a challenge to write and post every single day. For now, I am done posting, so do not expect to hear from me again until Sunday. I will be back with more parts of my Grandpa’s Interview though, I promise!

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter English, Gefreut/ Happy veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Eine Antwort zu Bye Bye NaPoBloMo

  1. Ford schreibt:

    I have totally enjoyed reading your account of your Grandpa. What an inspiring story. I’ve been glued to your (or is that his) every word. Thank you for sharing this with us. Wow. It has blown me away. Thank you – Thank you…

    fm

Kommentar verfassen

