Excitment building up

It has been announced yesterday. Finally we know. Harry Potter 7 will be for sale on July 21st. Yay. I thought the day would never come! I already blocked that whole weekend for reading. However, I will resist the temptation and not have it shipped to my house at midnight. Asa happy as I am, I am also very sad. It will be the last book and Harry might just die…

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter English, Gefreut/ Happy veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

2 Antworten zu Excitment building up

  1. Ford schreibt:

    Aly placed the book order for me yesterday. I love these books and I too hate to see things come to an end. Hopefully Harry will live. I may need to check my schedule and clear that weekend as well. Good idea!

    fm

  2. Isabel schreibt:

    I’m pretty sure he’s going to die. Don’t you think?

    But I’m still excited for the book. And like you, sad.

Kommentar verfassen

