Wonderful Vacation

cimg5393-kopie.JPG

Oh, it was so wonderful my vacation in Italy. Great weather, lots of medals for the very successful German biathlon team and much laughter with good friends. Biathlon definitly is one of my favorite sports to watch! But pretty much as soon as I got home, I got sick. I’ve got a terrible cough and a very very sore throat. Yesterday, I managed to go to the office for 2 hours but today, it’s just me and my penicillin at home watching TV and willing myself to get better. I’d hate being sick on my birthday on Saturday and I also have to go to work again tomorrow… Being sick sucks and I am so considering having my tonsils removed in the fall!

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter English, Gefreut/ Happy veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

