All done!

I finshed reading „Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows“ last night. And I am soo glad, I did not check my E-Mails… First thing I read this morning on my GMX-Page was, how it ends. Stupid media. Stupid Internet. Sometimes, they really do not know, when it is better, to shut up!

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter English, Gelesen/ Reading veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Eine Antwort zu All done!

  1. Ford schreibt:

    Thank you for not telling me how it ended. I’m absoulety afraid to read anything on the internet or watch TV or even read the newspaper. I know it sounds silly but I really want to read the ending on my own and be SURPRISED or whatever. I’m about half way through the book. It came in the mail Saturday and every chance I get I have been reading. I hope to finish it tomorrow. If I do – I may want to email you with my thoughts, questions and observations….

    So far, I am loving it…
    fm

Kommentar verfassen

