Happy!

happy-being-me.jpg
I’ve been organizing my photos in the past few days (as I recently updated to iPhoto 08, which is pretty amazing) and came upon this smiling image of myself this summer. Taken on one of the most beautiful August days in the Zoo during a picnic with all my favorite colleagues… I can’t help but smile, when I see this picture and I already miss those wonderful girls. It is always bittersweet, when you leave something behind. As happy as I am to start something new soon, as sad is it not to see all those friendly faces every day.

Credits: Happy being me Kit: Melany Violette of simplycleandigiscraps.com
and the Seasonal Sampler 2006 Kit by Shabbyprincess.com
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter English, Gefreut/ Happy veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

