A good year for pop-culture-fans

Okay, for me, someone who spent my teen years in the 90’s (and followed every pop-culture-thing there was during that time very closely) 2008 will be a very good year. Ace of Base is reuniting (sans Linn) and going on tour again. And now, this news has come to my attention… Seriously, they are relaunching Beverly Hills 90210. How cool is that? I’d still say, that this show was one of the most important (I know, this sounds so silly) shows during those years. Can’t wait!

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter English, Gefreut/ Happy veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

3 Antworten zu A good year for pop-culture-fans

  1. Isabel schreibt:

    I so excited about this too!

  2. Michelle schreibt:

    Wow, I didn’t know any of this. How fantastic! I love Ace of Base, 90210 and New Kids on the Block (they are coming back too).

  3. jessica schreibt:

    I watched 90210 reruns when I was in college. Funny!

Kommentar verfassen

